* President

Sonya Murray

president@stirlingswimming.co.uk

 


 

* Club Secretary

Beth Fotheringham

secretary@stirlingswimming.co.uk

* Treasurer

Alison Gracie / Donna Jozajtis / Patricia Malone

treasurer@stirlingswimming.co.uk

 


 

Programming

Vacant Position

programming@stirlingswimming.co.uk

 


 

Membership

Fiona Eason

membership@stirlingswimming.co.uk

 


 

Press Officer

Patricia Malone

pressofficer@stirlingswimming.co.uk

Social

Julie McGregor

social@stirlingswimming.co.uk


 

Gala Co-ordinator

Beverly Kennedy / Kirsty Macfarlane

gala@stirlingswimming.co.uk

Webmaster

Brian Russell

webmaster@stirlingswimming.co.uk